2020 Season Announcement

Capitalizing on stellar performances in 2019, the 2020 season has shaped up to be Westphal’s busiest one yet, with competition in 4 championships planned;

2019 Championship Winning #39 Audi R8 GT4 of Westphal/Mcquarrie

Imsa Michelin Pilot Challenge – 2019 defending champions

Team: Carbahn with Peregrine Racing

Car: Audi R8 GT4

Co-Driver: Tyler Mcquarrie

10 Races (Two 4HR events, Eight 2HR events)

Imsa North American Endurance Cup – 2019 2nd place

Team: Weathertech Racing

Car: Ferrari 488 GT3

Co-Drivers: Cooper Macneil, Toni Vilander, Alessandro Balzan (Daytona only)

4 Races (Daytona 24HR, Sebring 12HR, Watkins Glen 6HR, Petit Le Mans 10HR)

Vital Speed Motorsport Ferrari 488 GT3 #6 & 7 of Baek/Issa & Baek/Westphal (respectively)

Blancpain GT America

Team: Vital Speed Motorsports

Car: Ferrari 488 GT3

Co-Driver: Trevor Baek

12 Races (1.5 HR events)

SCG Trophy (awarded to Pole Position each year @ Nurburgring 24Hr

ADAC VLN (Nurburgring)

Team: Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus

Car: SCG004 GT3 Co-Drivers: Frank Mallieux, Felipe Lazer, Thomas Mutsch


Tnvc inc.

Race for RP

Sparco Usa

Bell Racing

Hammer Nutrition

Hill City

Start typing and press Enter to search